Notes of Love

by Mikelle S

La Parola Amore Esiste Editorial
Model: Simon Nessman
Photographer: Emilio Tini
Publication: The Room

I saw this editorial entitled La Parola Amore Esiste(Notes of Love) and I immediately had to post it. Why, I’m not exactly positive. There’s not much that I want to talk about with it. I just saw fashion and appreciated it for what it was. I mean I saw Simon Nessman for the opener, and he’s one of my favorite male models and then there’s Evandro Soldati, and although he’s not a fave, I still like him as a model. Marcel Castenmiller and Jacob Coupe are faces that I recognized as well. It’s a lovely fall editorial, each image beautiful in it’s own right and able to stand alone… sort of like a good art series would. Why don’t you take a while and peruse the selection.











Models:Adrien Sahores, AJ Abualrub, Anu Koski, Benoni Loos, Evandro Soldati, Jacob Coupe, Jakob Wiechmann, James Smith, Lea T. Marcel Castenmiller, Mathias Bergh, Naty Chabanenko, Nikola Jovanovic, Ryan Kennedy, Simon Nessman, Will Lewis, William Eustace
Photographer: Emilio Tini
Fashion Editor: Emil Rebek
Publication: The Room
