Guzzle some Dari

by Mikelle S


So I don’t just like fashion. My love for fashion is actually apart of a greater love. A love for art. Because I see fashion as art, the love for fashion falls into this. Anywho, another love that falls over this is a love for music. I mean now that I have been able to find actual runway soundtracks, I’ll play those while flitting around the internet. If I tire of those I play the other music I have from artists like Beyonce, Lil Wayne, Alja Jackson, and Dari!

You guys may remember Dari from the track that he gave to Que, Shake Dat Sh*t. Well, apparently Dari will be coming out with his own mixtape/EP soon, and here are a few of the tracks that have leaked.

http://www.divshare.com/flash/audio_embed?data=YTo2OntzOjU6ImFwaUlkIjtzOjE6IjQiO3M6NjoiZmlsZUlkIjtpOjEyNTk1NzkwO3M6NDoiY29kZSI7czoxMjoiMTI1OTU3OTAtMjY3IjtzOjY6InVzZXJJZCI7aToxNjQzMDA0O3M6MTI6ImV4dGVybmFsQ2FsbCI7aToxO3M6NDoidGltZSI7aToxMjg0OTEzODEyO30=&autoplay=default“Guzzle Me” by Darihttp://www.divshare.com/flash/audio_embed?data=YTo2OntzOjU6ImFwaUlkIjtzOjE6IjQiO3M6NjoiZmlsZUlkIjtpOjEyNTk1NzkxO3M6NDoiY29kZSI7czoxMjoiMTI1OTU3OTEtNDM4IjtzOjY6InVzZXJJZCI7aToxNjQzMDA0O3M6MTI6ImV4dGVybmFsQ2FsbCI7aToxO3M6NDoidGltZSI7aToxMjg0OTEzODQxO30=&autoplay=default“Shorts” by Darihttp://www.divshare.com/flash/audio_embed?data=YTo2OntzOjU6ImFwaUlkIjtzOjE6IjQiO3M6NjoiZmlsZUlkIjtpOjEyNTk1NzkyO3M6NDoiY29kZSI7czoxMjoiMTI1OTU3OTItYmFmIjtzOjY6InVzZXJJZCI7aToxNjQzMDA0O3M6MTI6ImV4dGVybmFsQ2FsbCI7aToxO3M6NDoidGltZSI7aToxMjg0OTEzODU2O30=&autoplay=default“Smooches Remix” by Dari feat. Gucci Mane
What do you guys think?

