SPRING 2011: Pringle of Scotland

by Mikelle S


So I know what I said about posting… well things have changed. I’ve decided that this blog is more of a curation of the industry as I am doing a majority of the posts. Also, the quality of the pictures wasn’t coming out well. So I’ve gone back to the old way. It just means less posts. Oh and for designers like Dolce and Gabanna, although I love the line and I do wish you a happy 20th, I can sadly not post your entire 96 look show. But let’s get into Pringle of Scotland. There is something so relaxed about this particular collection. Maybe it’s the shoulders, the way the material seems to actually fall on the bodies of the models, including the pants, but something seems so relaxed and yet at the same time, not at all cheap looking.

See the rest of the collection under the clip


