VIDEO: Toni Braxton "Make My Heart"

by Mikelle S

WATCH TONI BRAXTON’S NEW MUSIC VIDEO “MAKE MY HEART” HERE!

Maybe I just hadn’t been paying attention but I don’t remember this version of Toni Braxton. I remember a deep, ballad type artist that made songs with meaning that could possibly stir emotion within anyone listening. I don’t remember a Toni who created a light, beat driven, pop song and accompanied it with a fun dance video. As a matter of fact I don’t really recall Toni dancing at all. This new video is just what I want to see more of in the industry. We have a combination of styles of dance, it’s aesthetically pleasing, and well I know some of the names of the dancers. For example Dejan Tubic, who has been featured on the blog before is in the video(purple v-neck, blonde mohawk), and I believe that’s Fanny Pak as well. Anways all in all, I want to see more from Toni like this.

