CAMPAIGN: Ezra Constantine Spring 2010

by Mikelle S


So I came across this editorial a few days ago but I was busy with Milan and… blah blah blah excuses excuses I apologize. Anyways the reason that I am posting this now is because after seeing the Dsquared2 show I was reminded of this editorial. The blood and bruises, yeah. Of course I can say that I received the editorial first although, that doesn’t say which idea was birthed first. Or was it just an eery coincidence?? This also makes me wonder how the Dsquared2 editorial will look. They can’t do something like this… it just wouldn’t be a very smart move.

See more of our coverage under the clip.


Whatever the specifics are it’s pretty obvious, rock-glam with a touch of grunge and edge is here to stay.

See the rest of the editorial here

