Shy’s Music Box

by Mikelle S

Sorry I haven’t been around for a min. Busy in the outside world 🙂 Life is never slow for a girl like me. But in the music world, I do have exciting news. Idk how many of you are familiar with the band Paramore, but the group happens to be one of my all time favorite bands. Last year I almost had my heart broken when they released The Final Riot & the world freaked out saying that the group was breaking up. *tear* Sorry, that still makes me emotional. But I am happy to announce that the band is still together and have a new album on the way, Brand New Eyes. I’m not sure what the whole inspiration is behind the album title, but who cares? It’s been said to be an amazing album, & I for one, am super excited. It’s a tad bit tamer than our usual Paramore favs, but still awesome. The album release date is set for Sept. 29, 2009, and I’m looking forward to being the first in line to cop this one =].

This is the new album art for cd. It’s very artsy, and I’m a passionate lover of butterflies so it automatically gets 5 stars in my book 🙂

Well that’s all inside the Music Box for today. I’ll be updating more with my fav musical artist, putting up a view links and streams. I’m going to a local band concert on the 19 of August, && I’ll be sure to put up pics and reviews.

Peace,Love,& Nail Polish 🙂
♥Shy



